Training Resources

FFA Building Blocks
The national football curriculum breaks a players learning stages into 6 blocks, 4 training Building Blocks and 2 playing Building Blocks.
These training blocks can help you focus on the appropriate subsection of training material for the age and skill level of the players.

FFA Playing Philosophy
The Football Federation Australia has designed their training and playing strategy have been developed by learning from what the best and most consistent teams around the world.

FFA Coaching Resources
A collection of coaching material, grouped by the development phases for the players.

National Football Curriculum
The complete document containing the training philosophies and coaching strategies for each development stages.